Squash & Racketball

HAMPSHIRE SQUASH STARS IS BACK

The Hampshire Stars Squash programme is a great way to introduce young people to the game. The programme focuses on showing new players what a fun and inclusive game squash is. It’s great that for only £30 new players can pick up a kit bag with everything they need to get started – providing a racket to every player helps overcome one of the most basic barriers to participation, and means that players can play outside of the Hampshire Squash Stars lessons too.

 

Learn the ABCs - Agility, Balance, Coordination and Speed - while having great fun, indoors and whatever the weather. We have some of the best squash clubs and coaches in the UK, who have developed some of the brightest juniors in the country. 

If you have a child that would like to give squash a try register your interest below ↓

REGISTER HERE>

Upcoming Squash Events:

Friday 22nd October: Club Night

Wednesday 27th October: VETS V Winchester VETS 3 (SQ)

Thursday 28th October: LEE 3 V Nuffield Health 1 (SQ)

Thursday 4th November: LEE 3 V Alton Academy 1 (SQ)

Friday 5th November: Club Night

Sunday 7th November: EVERYTHING SQUASH Graded Tournament

Thursday 11th November: LOS Bandits V Southampton Nomads (RB)

Monday 15th November: LADIES V Avenue Ladies (SQ)

Tuesday 16th November: LEE 1 V Trojans 1 (SQ)

Thursday 18th November: LOS Bandits V Nuffield Nutters (RB)

Friday 19th November: Club Night

CLUB CLOSED CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021

A huge thank you to everyone who came to support the Club Closed finals. To every player. To every member of staff. To every glass raised. Great to see Squash & Racketball competition back on the calendar. Congratulations to all the winners. Great games all round. Here's to next year.


Lee on the Solent Tennis, Squash & Fitness Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee on the Solent, PO13 9JQ • 02392550381